Become a Member

Board & Officers

Our 2022 – 2023 Officers and Committee members

Each year (July to June), the Breakfast Club’s committee members work to ensure the club is a successful, thriving, and fun place. The following are the Breakfast Club’s officers and committee chairs for 2022 to 2023.

  • President: Beverly Frost
  • President-Elect: Annie Simpson
  • Secretary: Bobby Creech
  • Treasurer: Shawn Gaffin
  • Foundation Chair: Kenny Johnson
  • Immediate Past President: Sebastian van Delden
  • Executive Secretary: Carroll Schweers
  • Club Administration: Paul Schwartz
  • Fundraising: Rick Moore
  • Long Range Planning: Mac Hodgson
  • Long Range Planning: Matt Johnson
  • Fellowship: Brooke Allison
  • Youth Exchange: Dan Daniel
  • Public Image: Karl Phillips
  • CART Liaison, Alzheimer's Walk: William Stroud
  • Fellowship: Sylvia Rivers
  • Membership: Jason Duncan
  • Fundraising: L.S. Carper
  • Long Range Planning: Mark Lattanzio
  • Interact, Long Range Planning: Dave Neff
  • Global Scholar: Andy Parker
  • Programs: Eddie Buxton
  • Grants: Dale Poulnot
  • Youth Exchange: Bryson Young
  • Service Projects: DeWitt Zemp
  • Rotaract, Service Projects: Christina Arnold