Friday’s Agenda

 2012-2013 Logo




Front Desk Greeters

Mel Schutt and David Hay

Welcome & Call to Order

President, John McAleer


Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance


Introduction of Guests & Visiting Rotarians




Proposed New Member:  Matt Johnson, Attorney


Sergeant-at-Arms             Catherine Latto


Health & Happiness           Rick Moore

Birthdays              Clay Hershey 1/14     Mark Lattanzio 1/14

Spouse Birthdays    Linda Lentz (24th)   Jim Condon (24th)

Club Anniversaries             None


Wedding Anniversaries    Kenny Johnson (20th)  Dale Poulnot (22nd)  and Roy Prescott (24th)

Program/Speaker:  Stacey Hollings, CPA with Elliott Davis – classification talk and a tax update

Next Week’s Speaker:   Blain Ewing of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney – Investing Outlook for 2013


 CALENDAR:  District Committee Meeting 1/24 Clarks Santee


Rotary International

President – Sakuji Tanaka

Rotary District 7770

District Governor – Ed Duryea

District Web Site –

Club Web Site –

Club Mailing Address: 171 Church Street – Suite 360, Charleston, SC 29401

Bulletin Info Submissions to: Angie Bell at





Mondays –              North Charleston, Radisson Inn, 5991 Rivers, 12:30 pm

Summerville, Oakbrook River Club on the Ashley 7:30 am

Summerville, Sweetwater Café, 103 S. Main St. #A 5:30pm


Tuesdays –             Charleston, The Citadel Alumni Center, 12:30 pm

Mount Pleasant, Zeus Restaurant, 7:30 am

Goose Creek, The Oaks Country Club, 12:30 pm


Wednesdays –        Daniel Island, Trident HealthCare, 7:30 am

Mount Pleasant, Holiday Inn, 250 J. Dodds Blvd, 12:30 pm

John’s Island, Berkeley Elec. Co-op, Maybank Hwy 7:30 am

Summerville, Sticky Fingers, Main St. 1:00 pm


Thursdays –            Moncks Corner, Berkeley Country Club, 12:30 pm

No. Charleston, Embassy Suites Convention Center, 7:30 am

St. Andrews, Bessinger’s BBQ, Savannah Hwy, 12:30 pm


Anytime –                Online at





Charleston Breakfast Club Officers and Committee Chairs


President – John McAleer                      President-Elect – LS Carper

Secretary – Mike Spivey                        Treasurer – Diane McGuire

Past President – Andy Morgan

Membership – Terry Tobin                    Service Projects – Dave Neff

Rotary Foundation – David Smythe     Public Relations – Sylvia Rivers

Administration – Arthur Ravenel          Long Range Planning – Chappy Chapman

Database Manager – DJ Barnhill          Speakers – Glenn Keyes

Fund Raising – Trent Lawhorn

Our website:

password for any of the “locked” areas is rotarywheels


Our Facebook Page (Please “LIKE” us!):

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s